Website Manager

Board Members

ADAM VANCE 270-996-9702  [email protected]
JEFF LOBB 270-535-0500 [email protected] 
MATT ROGERS 270-783-1075 [email protected]
JARED EMBRY 270-991-8573 [email protected]
JONATHAN OLLER270-779-8400[email protected]
JASON PRICE 270-535-9231 [email protected]
JEFF RICHARDSON270-784-9773[email protected]
TIM HOGUE 270-991-8107 [email protected]
MIKE PERKINS270-202-3729[email protected]
SCOTT GORDON270-779-5605[email protected]
GEROD TRUELOVE270-881-7385[email protected]
BEN VANCE270-791-0226[email protected]
JOHN MCCAMMON270-535-0170[email protected]
DANNY WILLIS270-791-3600[email protected]
ROB NEYENHAUS615-670-5808[email protected]

Executive Board

President:  Adam Vance

Vice-President:  Jeff Lobb 

Secretary:  Matt Rogers

Treasurer:  Rob Neyenhaus

2021-2022 Season
Little Hoopsters Director:
  Tim Hogue
Pre- K Commissioner:  Ben Vance
1st Grade Commissioner:  Open
2nd Grade Commissioner:  John McCammnon

Junior Hoopsters Director:  Matt Rogers
Commissioner Division I:  Matt Rogers & Rob Neyenhaus
Commissioner Division II:  Open
Premier League:  Jeff Richardson

Senior Hoopsters Director:  Jared Embry
Commissioner Division III: Mike Perkins
Commissioner Division IV:  Scott Gordon


Uniforms/Trophies:  Jason Price  

Photo Day:  Jason Cansler                            

Officiating and Scorekeepers:  Tim Hoge     

Communications:  Mike Perkins    

Vette City Shootout:  Jeff Richardson 


Copyright © 2021 Warren County Youth Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login