Website Manager

Hall of Fame

Warren County Youth Basketball Hall of Fame recognizes those individuals that have helped create and maintain the positive environment for our youth.

Bill Moore was a successful coach in SWYBL for over 25 years.
Inducted: 2010


Phil Moore is the former WCPR Director, a SWYBL official, and helped create the league.
Inducted: 2010


John Sivley is a former SWYBL President, coach, and league official.
Inducted: 2010


David Swetmon is a former SWYBL President, coach, division commissioner.
Inducted: 2010


Lynne Swetmon is a former SWYBL Secretary, and long-time board member
Inducted: 2010

Eddie Bridgeman
Inducted: 2011


Dale Chaffin
Dale Chaffin was the founder father of SWYBL.
Inducted: 2012


Jimmy Goodnight
Jimmy Goodnight was one of the first board members of the SWYB and long-term board member/coach.
Inducted: 2012


Carolyn Dearing
Inducted: 2013


Chris Kummer
Chris Kummer is the current Director of Warren County Parks.  Strong supporter of youth basketball in the community.
Inducted: 2013


Tim Justice
Tim Justice was a former President and long-term board member.
Inducted: 2014


Jarrod Wills
Jarrod Wills coached for several years in SWYBL and impacted the youth in a positive way in our coummunity.
Inducted: 2014


Dennis Causey
Dennis Causey was a successful coach in SWYBL for many years.
Inducted: 2015

Bryan Clardy
Bryan Clardy was a coach for several years in SWYBL, a referee, and a long-term President of SWYBL.
Inducted: 2015


Gordon Turner
Gordon Turner served on the board for several years and was a successful President of the SWYBL.
Inducted: 2016

Copyright © 2024 Warren County Youth Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login